- Skip to content

IRLA Pack: Video Gaming

4.9
Rated 4.9 stars
10 Reviews
$ 19.99

Notify me when back in stock

4.9
Rated 4.9 stars
Based on 10 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 9 Total 4 star reviews: 1 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
10 reviews
  • FF
    farid f.
    Flag of Turkey
    Verified Buyer
    Age 25 - 34
    Gender Male
    Bought For Myself
    Where do you live?
    3 days ago
    Age 25 - 34
    Gender Male
    Bought For Myself
    Where do you live?
    IRLA Necklace (Major)
    Reviewing
    IRLA Necklace (Major)
    Rated 5 stars
    Great

    High quality

    DesignRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    QualityRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    ValueRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    AL Profile picture for Antsy Labs
    Antsy Labs
    3 minutes ago

    Hey Farid,

    Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the quality of your IRLA Necklace! 🤩

    Team Antsy Labs 🐜

  • MB
    Michelle B.
    Flag of United States
    Verified Buyer
    Age 35 - 44
    Gender Female
    Bought For Myself
    What I Love High Quality, Great Design, Helps Materialize Memories
    2 months ago
    Age 35 - 44
    Gender Female
    Bought For Myself
    What I Love High Quality, Great Design, Helps Materialize Memories
    IRLA Pack: Adulting
    Reviewing
    IRLA Pack: Adulting
    Rated 5 stars
    Awesome items

    I just love the as they help remind me of things I've accomplished.

    DesignRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    QualityRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    ValueRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    AL Profile picture for Antsy Labs
    Antsy Labs
    2 months ago

    Hey Michelle!

    Thank you for your 5-star review! 🤩

    It makes us so happy to hear that you're loving your IRLA Pack - here's to many more adventures and memories being materialized! 🎉

    • Team Antsy Labs 🐜
  • AF
    Angelia F.
    Flag of United States
    Verified Buyer
    Age 45 - 54
    Gender Female
    Bought For Myself
    What I Love Motivating, Incentivizes Self Improvement, High Quality
    2 months ago
    Age 45 - 54
    Gender Female
    Bought For Myself
    What I Love Motivating, Incentivizes Self Improvement, High Quality
    IRLA Pack: Weight Loss
    Reviewing
    IRLA Pack: Weight Loss
    Rated 5 stars
    "Badges"= motivation

    I'm a gamer that loves to get badges, so yes having achievement rewards I give myself counts too. Look forward to earning each of these.

    DesignRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    QualityRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    ValueRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    AL Profile picture for Antsy Labs
    Antsy Labs
    2 months ago

    Hey Angelia!

    Welcome to the IRLAverse! 🏆 We're just as excited for you to start unlocking these IRLAs!

    Best of luck to you as you continue to reach your goals! 💪

    • Team Antsy Labs 🐜
  • S
    Shaina
    Flag of United States
    Verified Buyer
    Age 35 - 44
    Gender Female
    Bought For Someone Else
    What I Love High Quality, Unique Gift, Helps Commemorate Achievements, Great Design, Celebrates Special Events
    3 months ago
    Age 35 - 44
    Gender Female
    Bought For Someone Else
    What I Love High Quality, Unique Gift, Helps Commemorate Achievements, Great Design, Celebrates Special Events
    IRLA: A.D. 2020
    Reviewing
    IRLA: A.D. 2020
    Rated 5 stars
    Tongue in cheek humor behind a mask

    These were great gifts for people I kept in daily contact with over lock-down. We hung to messenger and video chat for dear life. We're still managing the ramifications of a pandemic, but this small token reminded us that we did get through 2020. "This Is Fine" holds true, because here we are. Closer in spirit even if awkward from social distancing.

    DesignRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    QualityRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    ValueRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    AL Profile picture for Antsy Labs
    Antsy Labs
    3 months ago

    Hey Shaina,

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you and your friends and family have enjoyed your 2020 IRLAs. You've summed up the feel and really the whole reason that we designed this particular IRLA .

    Cheers to making it through 2020 (and each year since)! 🥳

    We truly appreciate your support of Antsy Labs! ♥️

    • Team Antsy Labs 🐜
  • A
    Ashley
    Flag of United States
    Age 25 - 34
    Gender Female
    Bought For Myself
    What I Love High Quality, Great Design, Motivating, Helps Commemorate Achievements, Helps Me Reach My Goals
    5 months ago
    Age 25 - 34
    Gender Female
    Bought For Myself
    What I Love High Quality, Great Design, Motivating, Helps Commemorate Achievements, Helps Me Reach My Goals
    IRLA Pack: Weight Loss
    Reviewing
    IRLA Pack: Weight Loss
    Rated 5 stars
    Visual Reminder of your Hard Work

    I loooove this. I have been on a weightloss journey for the past 6 months. Its nice to have a visual reminder of everything I've accomplished in that time. Even when no one else notices, you know what you've accomplished. I wish there was a second set. For people who need to lose more weight. Like 20 to 50 pounds. When I purchased this pack, I was already down 20 pounds and had been eating healthy for 5 months. The only coin I haven't awarded myself yet is the goal weight. And I have a while to go for that.

    DesignRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    QualityRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    ValueRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    AL Profile picture for Antsy Labs
    Antsy Labs
    4 months ago

    Hey Ashley!

    Thanks for the review! It makes us so happy to hear that you've found IRLA to be a helpful tool along your weight loss journey (congrats, by the way! 💪🎉)!

    We also absolutely appreciate your feedback re: a Weight Loss (Vol. 2) IRLA Pack. We're constantly growing the IRLAverse and launching new packs, so we love hearing any thoughts from IRLAchievers such as yourself! 😄

    • Team Antsy Labs 🐜
Reviews LoadedReviews Added
00:00 00:00
.